Clean It Up with Clinique…

27 Oct

By Christabelle… @CBellesCloset (*Pure Editorial, Non-Paid Post,, Sample Provided*)

Need to clean it up in three days…37% clearer skin in just three days with Clinique.  I took the challenge and my skin agrees… 

Though I might like the fact that I still get carded for lottery tickets and liquor…I DO NOT love the fact that my skin sometimes thinks I am also that young.  My break-outs in my 30’s seem to trump those from my teens (thank you, skin Gods!).

Thankfully, with Clinique’s Acne Solutions Clear Skin System – my skin can get back on track in just three short days (just in time for my on-air appearances and personal appearances – whew!)

It is rooted in dermatological science, gentle and non-irritating. I use it twice a day with three simple steps, and I saw fewer blemishes, smaller looking pores and skin that was less oily and red. I had a blemish that earned its own zip code last week. There is no sign of it now – and good riddance. I am not interested in being that kind of mayor.

Clinique Acne Solutions Clear Skin System Starter Kit

Acne Solutions Clear Skin System uses a 4-in-1 Clearing Complex to address acne:

  • Anti-blemish ingredients control the spread of blemish-causing agents.
  • Control oil to prevent clogged pores.
  • Non-irritating ingredients reduce irritation associated with breakouts.
  • Exfoliate and promote healthy cell turnover

Start the journey to clearer skin with Clinique’s Acne Solutions Clear Skin System Starter Kit: S.R.P. $36.00

Clinique Acne Solutions Cleansing Foam: S.R.P. $19.50

Clinique Acne Solutions Clarifying Lotion: S.R.P. $15.00

Clinique Acne Solutions All-Over Clearing Treatment: S.R.P. $20.00

#Clinique #AcneSolutions #Beauty411 #Beauty911 @Clinique_US

sign off with lips

FTC GUIDELINES BLURB 2013

One Response to “Clean It Up with Clinique…”

  1. Anonymous February 25, 2014 at 11:24 AM #

    it is possible that these products at the beginning of the treatment make more blemishes?

Leave a Reply - we would love to hear from you!

